Board Of Directors
Sl. No.
Name of Director
1 Shri Sunny Gaur Chairman
2 Shri Rahul Kumar Managing Director
3 Shri Y.K. Degan Director
4 Shri R.B.Singh Director
5 Shri V.K.Jain Director
6 Shri Shiva Dixit Director
7 Shri T.R. Kakkar Independent Director
8 Shri S.C.K. Patne Independent Director
9 Ms Simi Gaur Woman Director
List of Directors as on May 24, 2015

COPYRIGHT ©2009. Bhilai Jaypee Cement Limited. Optimised for 1024x768 resolution  
Hermes purse garden party women outlet fake 2015 Canada goose mens toronto chilliwack sale online price Hermes purse lindy women outlet shop price Hermes garden party evelyne handbags replica shop best Celine mini luggage clutch phantom outlet discounts price Celine phantom luggage tote wallet replica shop best Chloe clutch fedora gabrielle replica discounts 2015 Canada goose down toronto mens cheap online 2015 Canada goose toronto mens vest cheap shop best Prada purse handbags messenger outlet cheap 2015 Canada goose parka vest hats cheap discounts best Celine clutch trio nano sale online official Celine clutch wallet phantom outlet store official Celine purse wallet handbags replica online real Red bottoms sneakers women pumps outlet discounts authentic